Music From The Hills: New Beginnings: Season 1, Episode 7

The Hills: New Beginnings
     Featured Artists: The Revivalists & CYN


The Revivalists – All My Friends
Brandon comes home.

Fletcher – Undrunk
Speidi and Gunnar at home.

Backchat – Do What We Do
Audrina and Mischa have lunch.

Royal Teeth & Tunde Olaniran – Show You What I Can Do
Stephanie and Justin hang out.

CYN – Terrible Ideas
Stephanie talks about Brody.

Avonlea – Big Kid
Speidi prepares for thanksgiving.

Floyd Wonder – Feeling Good Today
Thanksgiving at Brody’s mom’s house.

Young The Giant – Mirror Master
Frankie’s thanksgiving starts.

Kelly Clarkson – Heat
Frankie’s thanksgiving continues.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++