Music From The Hills: New Beginnings: Season 1, Episode 6

The Hills: New Beginnings
     Featured Artists: IDER & Hudson Thames


Cameron James – Come abd Get Me
Audrina drives Mischa to an audition.

VANYO ft. Mike Mains – The Good Life
Speidi in the backyard with Gunnar.

Heidi Montag – Blackout
look back at Heidi’s past pop career.

Becky G, Digital Farm Animals & Rvssian – Next To You (ft. Rvssian)
Mischa and Audrina have drinks.

Dua Lipa – IDGAF
Mischa and Audrina continue to talk.

KALLICO – Feeling Coming On
Heidi and Justin talk about her music.

Beautiful Creatures – Can U Handle Me
Audrina and Stephanie and Joey meet for dinner.

Brynn Elliott – Times of our Lives
Whitney cooks at home.

Cardigan Club – Good Life
Whitney gets ready for Frankie’s dinner.

In Paradise – Touch Stars
Frankie’s dinner party starts.

IDER – Mirror
Audrina and Justin meet over dinner.

Hudson Thames – Bigger Than Us
Audrina and Justin discuss their friendship.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++