Music From The Hills: New Beginnings: Season 1, Episode 12

The Hills: New Beginnings
     Featured Artists: Ben Platt & Evie Irie

Charlie Puth – I Warned Myself
Spencer and the boys talk about Kailltynn.

Amy Stroup – Made (ATL Version)
The Pre Vows rehearsal dinner starts.

Kid Something – Let’s Celebrate
The Pre Vows dinner party continues.

Tiesto, Jonas Blue & Rita Ora – Ritual
The Pre Vows dinner party continues.

Adam & Steve ft. Matt Noyes – Wherever You Are
Brandon and Spencer and Frankie talk.

Deepend – Only Love
Heidi and Spencer get dressed for the ceremony.

Ben Platt – Grow As We Go
Speidi wedding montage.

Gryffin ft. Elly Duhe – Tie Me Down
Heidi and Spencer Kiss.

Kriss Kross Amsterdam & The Boy ft. Conor Maynard – Whenever
Vow renewal reception.

Onders ft. K808 of Munnycat – To The Street
Vow renewal reception continues.

Willa J – Like It Or Not
Vow renewal reception continues.

Addie Hamilton – La La La
Reception continues.

Heidi Pratt – Glitter and Glory
Heidi performs.

Evie Irie – The Optimist
The cast recaps their stories.

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++