Music From The Hills: New Beginnings: Season 1, Episode 1

The Hills: New Beginnings
     Featured Artists: Leah KateBryce Vine 

Astyria – Darkness Inside
Cold Open.

Jay Golden – Playground
Cold Open.

Zayde Wølf – Cold Blooded
Cold Open.

Bryce Vine – La La Land
Audrina moves into new home.

Heidi arrives at Audrinas.

Animal Island –  Love Is All Around Us
Heidi and the girls talk about their lives.

Billie Eilish –  You Should See Me In A Crown
Stephanie Pratt Arrives back in LA.

FJØRA – Like A Boss
Stephanie talks to Frankie.

OneRepublic ft. Logic –  Start Again
Speidi talk at home.

Panic! At the Disco – Dying in L.A.
Speidi talk at home.

Boomeo – Moves
Brody arrives at Hyde.

Skizzy Mars – American Dream
Spencer meets the guys at Hyde.

Leony – Boots
Audrina meets with Stephanie.

Youngr – Out Of My System
Audrina meets with Stephanie.

Leah Kate – L.A.
Stephanie goes on a hike.

5 Seconds of Summer – More
Brody and Kaityln talk at home.

Cook Classics ft. Outasight – Royale Deluxe
Brandon Wakes Up in Malibu.

Olly Anna – Juice
Pam arrives at Brandon’s house.

CRMNL – King of the World
Mischa drives down the coast.

Abir – For Ya
Mischa meets with Stephanie at the beach.

Conro ft. Royal – City Lights
Audrina talks to Casey about Justin.

A R I Z O N A – Find Someone
Audrina meets with Justin for dinner.

Rhys Lewis – Better Than Today
Audrina and Justin talk.

Moby Rich – Sabotage
Brody and Justin Surf together.

The Knocks – Limo
Cast gets ready for Stephanie’s welcome back party.

COIN – Simple Romance
Mischa finds out Perez is coming to the party.

Sam Tinnesz – Play With Fire (ft. Yacht Money)
Everyone arrives to the party.

Rayelle – Wildfire

CRMNL – Wicked As They Come


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++