Music From Teen Mom Young & Pregnant: Season 2, Episode 11

Teen Mom: Young & Pregnant
Featured Artist: Teflon Sega

Charlotte Black – Los Angeles
Ashley and her friend fly to L.A.

In The Valley Below – Desperate Dance
Briana talks about her mental health and insurance coverage.

Ghostas – Think of Me
Kiaya talks about her relationship with her girlfriend.

Red Red Lips – Nothing’s Gonna Stop Us
Ashley spends the day with her friends.

Pictures of the Sun – Somebody
Rachel spends time with Jacob.

Tiny Deaths – Don’t Let Go
Kayla is surprised when Stephan reaches out.

Clouds & Thorns – Where Will We Go Today
Briana is hesitant to date.

MIZZI – Let’s Go
Ashley talks to her friend about the new guy friend in her life.

Maya Payne – Breathe Again
Kayla has big news to share with Stephan.

Brittany Pfantz – Freedom
Stephan and his girlfriend go out to lunch and talk about Kayla.

Teflon Sega – Tarantino
End Montage.

Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++