Music From Teen Mom Young & Pregnant: Season 2, Episode 1

Teen Mom: Young & Pregnant
Featured Artist: SVANA

Kiaya’s introduction.

Crush Effect – We Don’t Care
Ashley talks about going back to school.

J La Rae – Letting Go
Kayla moves into an apartment with her new boyfriend.

Keeley Shaye – Follow Me
Kayla talks about her struggle with paying bills and attending school.

Chloe Tang – Cities
Kayla talks to a school counselor about her options.

Munnycat – Don’t Stop
Brianna’s re-introduction.

ANNALIA – I’ll Make It
Brianna talks about her money struggles.

GHOSTAS – No Slowing Me Down
Rachel’s introduction.

Chloe Tang – Broken Glass
Stephan talks to his friend about his relationship with Kayla.

In The Valley Below – Control
Rachel has her 36-week check up.

KNNDY – No Way Home
Rachel attends her appointment with her mom.

Stella Mwangi – No Games
Kiaya and her mom meet with X’Zayveon’s mom.

Joachim – Love or Life
Ashley has lunch with Bar and their baby, Holly.

Alejandro – Arrows
Rachel is upset that Drew missed her doctor’s appointment.

SVANA – Bury You Alive
Rachel has an emotional conversation with Drew.

Zayde Wolf – Hurricane
End Montage.


Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++