Music From Teen Mom OG: Season 8, Episode 22

Teen Mom: OG
Featured Artist: Girl Blue


The Silverman Brothers – One on One
Cheyenne is nervous to tell Cory about Ryder’s latest medical scare.

SHEE – Said & Done
Cheyenne consoles Ryder.

Red Red Lips – You Can Have It
Amber’s trust issues come up again.

National Skyline – Simple World
Mackenzie and Josh talk about Gannon’s emotional state.

glashaus – Fighting Dirty
Catelynn and Tyler travel to NY for a business trip.

Pictures of the Sun – Cruel World
Taylor talks to Bentley about his “relationship” and girls.

Lexxi Saal – Up and Away
Cheyenne prepares for Cory’s arrival.

Charley – Feelin’ Good
Catelynn meets with the founders of Little Spoon.

Merriment – Down By The Creek
Mackenzie and Josh hope Gannon will open up about how he’s feeling.

HRDLY – Fuse
Cory Comes Home.

Girl Blue – Fire Under Water
End Montage


Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++