Music From Teen Mom OG: Season 8, Episode 2

Teen Mom: OG
Featured Artist: Imaginary Future

Honoraries – Get There Someday
Catelynn and Tyler set up the baby’s room in the new house.

7th Heaven – Wonderful World
Cheyenne dresses Ryder for her ballet class.

SNVRS – On Our Way Home
Cory makes his relationship with Taylor official.

Mikey Wax – Helium
Catelynn reads Nova a book.

Frills – We Can Be Friends
Leah plays with her sister at Gary’s house.

Imaginary Future – I Will Spend My Whole Life Loving You
Ryder gets admitted into the hospital.

Austin Plaine – Hard Days
Catelynn takes care of Nova while Tyler is in Austin.

Matt McAndrew – Game Over
Tyler visits his Dad, Butch, and his new girlfriend.

BRVTHR – Terminal
Ryan’s dad talks to producers about Ryan’s charges.

S.A.K. – Look At Me
End Montage.



Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++