Music From Teen Mom OG: Season 8, Episode 18

Teen Mom: OG
Featured Artist: Carl Chaze


Pete + Sara – Crazy Love
Catelynn surprises her mom.

guesthouse – Do It For You
Mackenzie teaches her gymnastics class a new routine.

Pynno ft. Kali J – Out of My Head
Mackenzie and Ryan attend an ultrasound appointment.

KOYOTIE – This Is How We Do It
Cheyenne reflects on her trip to Thailand and relationship status with Matt.

Yeah Yeah, Sure Sure – Perfect Night
Catelynn and her Mom go scuba diving.

Lyra Blue – Famous for the Night
Mackenzie and her friends go shopping for her vow renewal ceremony.

Imaginary Future ft. Kina Grannis – We’ll Be Okay
Mackenzie and her mom have an emotional talk.

GHOSTAS – Ice Cold Blood
Maci has a meeting at a birth control clinic.

Fjora – Shake It Up
Cory shares big news with Cheyenne.

Neighbor – Run Like You’re Free
Mackenzie talks to Josh about their vow renewal plans.

Paper Kings – Fire On Up
Maci and Taylor attend an event for the birth control clinic.

Carl Chaze – Baddest Girl
Maci and Taylor arrive at the fundraising event.

Lena Van Woods – We’re All Gold
Catelynn and her mom spend time with dolphins.

LION-S – Under The Ice
End Montage.


Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++