Music From Teen Mom OG: Season 7, Episode 22

Teen Mom: OG
Featured Artist: Arkivist

Chair Model – He’s Our Man
Dakota watches the girls in Austin while Bristol is in LA with her son.

7th & Hope– I Want It All
Cheyenne, her family, and Cory attend a street fair.

Sweet Talk Radio – I’m Here
Cheyenne is frustrated that Zach doesn’t understand her relationship with Cory.

Call Me Senor – Berlin
Bristol and her sister get pedicures.

TYPHOON – Remember
Maci drops Bentley off with Ryan’s parents after telling him about his new legal trouble.

KNNDY – If You Dare
Gary and Kristina watch Amber and Andrew’s baby while they enjoy a night out.

Arkivist – Seeing Stars
Cory drops Ryder off at Cheyenne’s house.

Supermassive – Got to Give
Amber and Andrew spend one on one time with Leah.

Seawaves – One
End Montage.

Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++