Music From Teen Mom 2: Season 9, Episode 16

Teen Mom 2
Featured Artist: Cary Brothers

Fake French –  Waves Inside My Head
Jenelle and Barbara get drinks together.

Blaire Alise & The Bombshells –  (I Liked You Better) Before You Changed
Leah talks about her problems off-camera with her boyfriend, Jason.

Cary Brothers –  Queen of Hearts
Briana leaves Stella with Luis for the first time.

Loyal Lobos –  Burn
Chelsea is worried that Watson is sick.

Northern Faces –  Coming Back Around
Kailyn gives Jo a check.



Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++