Music From Teen Mom 2: Season 9, Episode 12

Teen Mom 2
Featured Artist: Arms Akimbo

Dojo for Crooks –  Shake It Off
Chelsea and Cole struggle to run errands with their three kids.

King Rose –  There’s A Fire Inside
Kailyn meets up with her half-sister in NYC.

Hip Abduction –  Come On Get Up
Briana facetimes with her boyfriend.

Arms Akimbo –  Parachute
Corey and his dad take the girls out to lunch before their birthday.

Layup –  Whole New Level
Briana is upset with Luis after he cancels on her.

Ghostas –  Bring It
Kailyn arrives at the launch party for her hair care line.

Sleep Talk –  Love
Leah and her sister buy supplies for the girls’ birthday party.

Anthem Academy –  Wild at Heart
Leah’s twins celebrate their birthday.




Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++