Music From Teen Mom 2: Season 9, Episode 1

Teen Mom 2
Featured Artist: Clouds and Thorns

Distant Cousins – Running
Chelsea and Cole are excited to move into a new house.

Alma Mater – Brightside
Leah hangs out with her new boyfriend.

Clouds and Thorns – Anywhere You Want To Go
Leah talks to her friend about her new boyfriend.

TEAM – I Like It
Kailyn talks about her relationship with Chris.

M.A.G.S. – My Love
Briana and her sister take the girls to a bounce house.

Beach Youth – Memories
Chelsea explains that Adam finally set up a visit with Aubrey.

Rough Nights – Live Life Like You Mean It
Barbara talks to a producer about her growing relationship with Jenelle.

GHOSTAS – Give Me Love
Nathan talks to his friend about the bruises he found on Kaiser.

Kari Kimmel – Anywhere
Leah’s kids give her new boyfriend tips for being on camera.

Layup – Nothing Stopping Us
Kailyn pulls a dead frog out of the pool.

Hills X Hills – Lost Together
Jenelle, Jace and Barbara get ice cream.

Sweet Talk Radio – I’m Here
Devoin packs up his belongings.

Onders – Just What It Is
Kailyn takes the kids to Lincoln’s soccer game.

Michigander – East Chicago, IN
End Montage.


Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++