Music From Teen Mom 2: Season 8, Episode 20

Teen Mom 2
Featured Artist: Step Rockets

Step Rockets – West Coast
Moms from Teen Mom OG start to arrive in Los Angeles.

Blip Blip Blip – Highwire
The moms start shooting their next special.

Hidden State – I’m Moving On
End Montage.


Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++