Music From Teen Mom 2: Season 8, Episode 19

Teen Mom 2
Featured Artist: POP ETC 

Night Riots– Breaking Free
Kailyn goes on a walk with all of her kids.

LDYJ – Live Forever
Leah and Briana get ready for the VMAs together.

Frills – My Love
Chelsea talks to her dad and step-mom.

POP ETC – I Wanted To Change The World But The World Changed Me
Kailyn tells her kids the name of the new baby.

Scoutmaster – Larger Than Life
Briana, her sister, and Leah go to the VMAs.

Cin3ma – Save Your Heart
Chelsea takes her kids out for ice cream.

Hidden State – I’m Moving On
End Montage.


Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++