Music From Teen Mom 2: Episode 22

Teen Mom 2
Featured Artist: Branches

Hound Mystic  – So Fine
Leah wakes up her girls for school
The Rocketboys – Away We Go
Leah drops off the girls at the bus stop
Wild Moon – Lunar Wild
Chelsea lets Aubree feel the baby kick

Okkah – Morning Will Have Her Way
After Kailyn drops the kids off with Javi, he talks to one of the producers

Marching Band – Silver Screen
Chelsea talks to her friend about Adam’s latest scandal

Electric Holiday – Brighter Than The Sun
Chelsea shops for her new baby

Haux – The War
Barbara talks to a producer about the latest deposition against Jenelle

Branches – Half Mast
End Montage

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++