Music from Sweet/Vicious: Season 1 Episode 9

Featured Artist: Keaton Henson

Keaton Henson singer-songwriter and artist

Jim-E Stack – Deadstream
Evan senses something is wrong

Odateee – The Fame

BOYBOY – Daylight
Ophelia has to tell Jules that Harris knows the truth

St. Lucia – Dancing on Glass
Jules plans on teling Tyler everything, but he has news

The Cure – Pictures of You
Jules tells Ophelia that Tyler filed a missing persons report

Royal Blood – Hello
Coach tells Nate he will take care of it

Grammar – Americana
Tyler heard the news and comes to apologize to Jules

Jarryd James ft. Broods – 1000x
Ophelia calls Harris to tell him she will turn herself in

Dalek – Shattered
Miles wants Nate to level with him

Banners – Half Light
Ophelia tells Evan about her dark whole

The Knocks – Heat
Tyler brings flowers, Jules accepts his apology

Keaton Henson – Comfortable Love
Kennedy reads all the Twitter traffic about Jules

+ + MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++