Music from Ridiculousness Episode 19 Season 3


Ridiculousness – Airdate: September 5, 2013

Steve Aoki (Ft. Angger Dimas and Kay) – Singularity

(scene: Steve Aoki Hero Package)

Reinging Monarchs – Attack Sweater Attack!

(scene: Animal bloopers)

KC and the Sunshine Band – Get Down Tonight

(scene: People taking “Disco Naps” or falling out)

Jonny Manak – You’re Gonna Die

(scene: Guys with long hair bloopers)

Judas Priest – You’ve Got Another Thing Coming

(scene: People suddenly wrecking themselves)

++ Follow Soundtrack [ Twitter | Facebook ]

Stream music from entire season here: