Music from One Bad Choice: Season 1, Episode 9

One Bad Choice
Featured Artist: Belle Mare


Phive – “Girls on Fire”
Michelle discusses how she wanted to pursue a career as a singer and dancer

Katie Herzig – “Walk Through Walls”
Michelle discusses how she fell for Leonard and kisses him

Belle Mare – “All This Time”
Michelle is placed in a psychiatric program in prison for 2.5 years

Quiet Arrows – “You Are My Planet”
Michelle discusses her life now

Check out  music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++