Music From Happyland: Season 1, Episode 7

Featured Artist: Meg Myers


National Skyline – “You’ve Seen Everything”
Previously On

National Skyline – “Tear Us Apart”
Lucy exits “Ricky’s Flicks”, Will follwing behind her wondering what happened to change Lucy’s mood.

Aaron Sprinkle – “Giving Up the Gun”
Theo tells Lucy she got the scholarship but that her mom must leave town too

Meg Myers – “Make a Shadow”
Wil shows up at Lucy’s window, they talk about the dangers of ruining their friendship by dating but decide to go for it and start to kiss.

Delta Spirit – “Take Shelter”
Int Bricker – Lucy and Elena

Stream music from the entire season here:

 + + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++