Music from Friendzone Season 3 Episode 17


Featured Artist:  Army of Freshmen

Friendzone – Airdate: February 26, 2013

Keegan Dewitt – Two Hearts

(Theme Song)

The Pass – Crosswalk Stereo

(scene: Introduction to Conner and Allie)

Army Of Freshmen – Leaves

(scene: Conner talks about his friendship with Allie)

The Pass – Trap Of Mirrors

(scene: Conner waits for Allie to arrive)

The Pass – Rochelle

(scene: Conner and Allie drive to the store)

Broken Anchor – Broken Anchor Blues

(scene: Conner shops for new clothes with Allie)

Brad Fillatre – As I Burn

(scene: The date concludes)

Harrison Roach – Find Me

(scene: Introduction to Grace and Mike)

Van Stee – Color In The Paper Planes

(scene: Grace talks about her friendship with Mike)

The Blakes – Narwhal

(scene: Grace talks about her fears)

The Electric Hearts – Be Mine

(scene: Grace waits for Mike to arrive)

Hogni – Burstin Bubble

(scene: Grace gets ready for the date)

The Pass – Crosswalk Stereo

(scene: Mike reacts to Grace’s revelation)

Brad Fillatre – I’m Calling

(scene: The date continues)

The Papermaps – Reaction Formation

(scene: The date concludes)

++ Follow Soundtrack [ Twitter | Facebook ]