Music From Floribama Shore: Season 2, Episode 2

Floribama Shore
Featured Artist: Stella and the Storm

Big Sean – Bounce Back
B-roll of the beach and the roomates sleeping.

Impirio & Cru – Fire
Gus saying “It’s time to start drinking.”

A R I Z O N A – I Was Wrong
Gus and Aimee talking outside and crying.

Sarah McIntosh – Oo La La
Everyone getting ready to go out on the town.

Stella and the Storm – Work It Out
Nilsa and Gus kissing in the van.

Tomalone – Miss You
Gus and Nilsa talking on the couch.



Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++