Music from Ex On The Beach: Season 2, Episode 3

Ex On The Beach
Featured Artist: The Federal

The Federal – Every Moment
House transition.

Dreweybear – Kick It
House transition.

J La RÆ ft. Haley Joelle – Letting Go
Diandra and Malcolm make up.

Cynnamon – The Rhythm
Sleeping transition.


+ + Follow MTV Soundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram ++