Music from Ex On The Beach: Peak of Love, Episode 7

Ex On The Beach: Peak of Love
Featured Artist: JTM

UNSECRET ft. Laney Jones – New Electricity
Allie and Niall wake up.

Summer Kennedy – Ready or Not
Magdalena intro.

DubKiller – Love Sucks
Magdalena and Ryan return from the peak.

Biltmore ft. SVRCINA – Get This Feeling
Transition into Sam and Tyranny talking.

JTM & HG Free – Energy
Everyone is sleeping.


+ + Follow MTV Soundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram ++