Music From Double Shot at Love: Season 2, Episode 1

Double Shot at Love

Big Boi – Chocolate (ft. Trozé)
The gang in the shuttle headed to the Rio

BLACKPINK – Kill This Love
Nikki arriving in Vegas.

Olivia May – Don’t Fall In Love
Nikki Talking to Suzi about Pauly D




Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++