Music From Double Shot at Love: Season 1, Episode 11

Double Shot at Love

Mike Dreams ft. Ashley DuBose –  Still Standing Here
The girls waking up and getting ready.

Mike Shinoda –  Ghosts
Girls talking about their family showing up.

Lana Del Rey –  Love
All the families are there except for Nikki’s.

Jordan Smith –  Only Love
Britnay saying goodbye and getting in the cab.

Vince Staples –  Big Fish
Guys talking to the girls in the kitchen.




Check out music from the entire series here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++