Music From Catfish: Trolls Episode 101

Catfish: Trolls
Featured Artist: Diet Cig

Diet Cig – Bite Back
Charlamagne tha God and Raymond get ready to meet Miss Mia Rose.

Richard Edwards – Postcard
MissMiaRose and Maldiva try to talk out their differences.

Van Stee – Everybody Thinks They Know (But No One Really Knows)
Nev and Laura go to a café to investigate.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++