Music From Catfish The Untold Stories: Season 6, Episode 9

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Allison Weiss 

DENM – Lit
Taneal introduces her catfish story.

Earth Dropwood – Forever
Taneal and Michael talk about their love story.

Kayjez – Runaway and Disappear
Faith introduces her catfish story.

Allison Weiss – New Love
Tiffany and Ron meet for the first time.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++