Music From Catfish: Season 8, Episode 9

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Chaos Chaos

Blithe – Bad
Aaliyah is telling Nev and Kamie about her relationship with Jaquan.

Sarah Proctor – Lay Down
Aaliyah has found out that Jaquan lied to her and she gets very emotional.

Chaos Chaos – Do You Feel It?
Aaliyah realizes that she is being stood up at the park and decides to give it one more shot.

Haneri – Real Love
Aaliyah and Jaquan finally meet and actually have feelings for one another.