Music From Catfish: Season 8, Episode 5

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Georgia

Yeasayer – Ecstatic Baby
Nev and Kamie read Krystal’s email about her big brother Joseph and his relationship with Sabrina.

Sir Jude vs. Rezar – Mirror
Nev and Kamie reveal to Joseph that Patricia has been lying about who she is.

Georgia – Never Let You Go
Joseph, Nev and Kamie head to Denver.

Turf Club – Let It Go
Joseph leaves with Nev and Kamie and realizes it is just better to let it go.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++