Music From Catfish: Season 8, Episode 4

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: ALTA

ALTA – Twisted
Nev and Kamie read Baby A’s email about how Nicole is Catfishing Jesus; Jesus shows Nev a totally different girl.

Mr. Gnome – Midnight Sun
Nev, Kamie and Jesus head to meet up with Baby A in San Marcos.

Rynn – Nothing Ever Feels Like (Night Version)
Jesus gets emotional over the fact that he has been lied to by Nicole.

Patrick Martin – Too Close
Jesus finally gets to confront Nicole and decides he’ll never speak to her again.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++