Music From Catfish: Season 8, Episode 3

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Cubby

Layup – Real Real Good
Nev grabs Kamie to go check out Kiana’s video submission about Maritha’s relationship with Sparkayla.

JAFAR – Mood of Water
Sparkayla finds out that her Dad said Maritha isn’t his daughter so they couldn’t be sisters.

Cubby ft. Madge – Falling
Maritha and Sparkayla head to take a DNA test.

The Hip Abduction – Daydreamer
Sparkayla and Maritha find out that they are in fact sisters.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++