Music From Catfish: Season 8, Episode 1


Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Pumarosa

Courage My Love – Harlequin Romance
Nev and Kamie read Janae’s email about her friend Red who may be getting Catfished by a girl named Jalissa.

Guards – Take My Mind
Nev and Kamie sit down to start investigating for Red.

Pumarosa – I See You
Nev, Kamie and Red reflect about how Ashley just acted so rude and remorseless.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++