Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 8

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Doe Paoro


Vlad Holiday – I’ve Got A Secret
Nev and Max read Quentin’s email about his mom and Jose.

The Shelters – Rebel Heart
Nev, Laura, Cleo and Max head to Detroit to meet Quentin and Mandy.

Sinclair – All Good
Mandy tells Nev and Max about her relationship with Jose.

Doe Paoro – The Second Door
Mandy, Quentin, Max and Nev wait for Rachel in a coffee shop in Brooklyn.

S. Carey – Have You Stopped To Notice
Nev and Max leave Mandy after she confronts Chasity.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++