Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 40


Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Empress Of

Empress Of – When I’m With Him
Nev and Laura read Angel’s email about her relationship with Antonio.

vverevvolf – Sugar & Spice
Laura and Nev head to Georgia to visit Angel.

Living Hour – No Past
Angel is upset to find out Antonio might be scamming her.

Minke – Frantic Love
Angel is upset about everything but needs to move on.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++