Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 4

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Wildling


Fort Frances – Take The Wheel
Nev and Max read Lawrence’s email about his relationship with Cierra.

Wildling – Little Lies
Nev and Max head off to Maryland.

Grand Am – I Think I Found
Max, Nev and Lawrence meet Cierra.

Aisha Badru – Bridges
Cierra says goodbye to Max and Nev confronts Lawrence about being dishonest.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++