Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 38

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Night Shop

Fake Shark ft. Fionn – Wake Up
Nev and Kamie read Tristyn’s email about his relationship with Lara.

James Droll – Love Don’t Fail Me Now
Tristyn is confused after Nev and Kamie tell him Lara may be an evil person.

Night Shop – Here with Me Now
Lara and Tristyn go out on a date after finally meeting.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++