Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 31

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: BLOXX

BLOXX – Novocain
Nev and Slick read Oceanna’s email about Nelly.

Fake Shark – Feel Alive
Nev and Slick tell Oceanna that Kira wants to meet up.

CLAVVS – Keeps
Oceanna parts ways from Raven after their awkward meetup and she realizes her friendship with Kira is worth it.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++