Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 3

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Lxandra


Lxandra – Flicker
Nev and Max read Joe’s email about Kim.

Fictionist – Free Spirit
Nev and Max head to Sacramento to meet Kim.

Rothwell – Alive
Kim gets upset over hearing Matt may have a girlfriend.

ADLT VDEO – We Had A Good Thing
Kim, Matt, and Nev part ways with Matt after Kim confesses that she has a child.

The Prams – Meant To Be
Matt parts ways with Kim on a good note as friends.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++