Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 25

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Skegss

Norman – Feel It
Nev and Tallulah read Dallas’ email about Safari.

Skegss – Couch Party
Nev races to grab a piece of paper and write down his info to see if Safari is lying.

Fake Shark – Little Lies
Dallas finally hears from Safari and hits up Nev to investigate more.

Gibbz – Not The One
Dallas forgives Safari and feels like he can move on.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++