Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 22

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Freya Ridings

Nicole Millar – Blindfolded
Nev and Tallulah read Chelsea’s email about Lennie.

Freya Ridings – Lost Without You
Chelsea hears the bad news that she may not actually be talking to Lennie.

King Baby James – How It Ends
Lennie gives excuses as to why he wasn’t that interested in a long distance relationship with Chelsea.

Jacob Jeffries – Let You off the Hook
Chelsea and Lennie decide to stay friends and Lennie gets his first tattoo.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++