Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 20

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Aly & AJ

Aly & AJ – Take Me
Nev and Kamie read Samantha’s email about her sister Rachael and Vance.

L.A. Salami – Generation L(OST)
Nev and Kamie go to Iowa to visit Rachael.

Holly Miranda – Mt. Hood
Rachael finds out that Vance may have been in jail at least 5 times.

Ashe – Real Love
Rachael and Vance go out on a date after meeting for the first time.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++