Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 17

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Griffin Oskar

Griffin Oskar – Never Loved Me
Derek tells Nev and Laura about his relationship with Annabelle.

Little Junior – Denial
Nev and Laura head to Portland to meet up with Derek.

Prism Tats – Doomed
Derek Confesses that he is nervous about Annabelle might be.

La Louma – Simple Things
Becca and Derek talk about whether we have a future together.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++