Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 14

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Deap Vally


Malka – Fell For You
Nev and Max watch Breana’s video as she explains her relationship with Josh.

Sarah White – Already Down
Breana gets emotional after hearing about Josh from Nev and Max.

Nomantics – Place Your Bets
Breana, Nev, and Max head to Victorville to bust Josh.

Deap Vally – Gonna Get To You
Nev, Max, and Breana head to Vegas.

Holly Miranda – To Be Loved
Breana is ready to move on from Josh thanks to Nev and Max


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++