Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 13

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Kim Petras & Superorganism






Kim Petras – Heart to Break
Angel tells Nev and Laura about her relationship with Jordan.

Superorganism – Night Time
Nev and Laura travel to Oakland to meet with Angel.

Naked Giants – Everybody Thinks They Know (But No One Really Knows)
Nev and Laura go to a café to investigate.

Hazey Eyes – Run For
Nev and Laura reveal their findings to Angel.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++