Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 12

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Big Fox

Two Feet – I Feel Like I’m Drowning
Nev and Max read Nina’s email about Jon.

Warbly Jets – Fast Change
Nina comes out to California to meet up with Nev and Max.

Rhys – Maybe I Will Learn
Nina is upset after meeting with Jon who is actually Miles.

Big Fox – Sad Eyes
Nina admits that she is going home and will remove all contact with Miles.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++