Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 10

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Angel Olsen


South of France – Tribeca
Nev and Max read Dylan’s email about Savenia.

Angel Olsen – Special
Dylan tells Nev and Mac the story about his family.

Jackson Penn – Streetlights On Mars 2.0
Savenia and Dylan go on a date and say goodbye to Max and Nev.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++