Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 1

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Ella Vos


Hembree – Had It All
Max and Nev read Le’Vonte’s email about his mom.

The Molochs – No More Cryin’
Max and Nev head to St. Louis.

Ella Vos – Rearrange
Sheklia, Max and Nev discuss the meeting they just had with Catfish Terrance

Julie Hanse – Shape Me
Sheklia and Terrance talk one more time before parting ways .


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++