Music From Catfish: Season 7, Episode 11

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Nilüfer Yanya


Nomantics – Turnin’ Me
Nev and Max read Kiaira’s email about her relationship with Cortney.

Jet Trash – Black Widow
Max and Nev get ready to investigate Cortney.

Julien Baker – Shadowboxing
Kiaira learns more info about Cortney from Nev and Max.

Katie Herzig – Moment of Bliss
Nev and Max travel with Kiaira to Virginia to meet Cortney.

Karmic – Wake Up
Nev and Max think Brittney needs to tell her sister Cortney what’s going on with Kiaira.

Nilüfer Yanya – Thanks 4 Nothing
Kiaira parts ways with Brittney and Cortney after learning the truth


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++