Music From Catfish: Season 6, Episode 8

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Escondido


AlunaGeorge – Hold Your Head High
Nev and Max read Kailani’s email about her relationship with Sam

Escondido – Try
Kailani tells Nev and Max about her marriage that ended in divorce after her husband cheated

Animal Feelings – Falling
Kailani reacts after Nev and Max show her what they were able to figure out about Sam

Merchandise – Silence
Kailani and Nev go inside after meeting Sam for the first time and talk alone.  Then they all say goodbye to Sam

Vancouver Sleep Clinic – Living Water
Kailani, Nev and Max say goodbye to Sam after meeting with him for a second time and getting some closure


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++